Surrounding you !


I’ve learnt how to love,
How to commit,
How to dare ! 

I’ve learnt how to be desperate !
Since the foggy morning till the dark night,
I’ve waited for you !

I’ve learnt how to be responsible !
How to keep promises !
Yes,
I’ve learnt all these things by loving you !

All my happiness is surrounding you !
All my moments are thirsty for your love!
My soul is made for you !

Yes baby,
The summery of my rave is,
I love you !

– Ekjon Armaan
23. 01. 2014
12:29:37 pm

To: My Beloved Wife

About একজন আরমান

I don't know well about me ! Trying to discover myself at every moment !!! Life is so much colorful. Enjoying the colors. :)
This entry was posted in আমার কবিতা সমগ্র. Bookmark the permalink.

মন্তব্য করুন

